Tags

If you have a certain amount of inactivity on the site, the site will automatically log you out for security purposes. This is designed so that if you leave your computer and forget to sign out of the site, the site will automatically sign you out so that no one else can come and access your information.

Related Topics:

Change your Email Address

Change/Reset your Password

Change/Reset my Security Question

Forgot my Password

Inactivity/Security

Log In

Log In – Problems

No Email Confirmation